MDL-47691 quiz: only warn re overdue attempts if a Q has been answered
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit1c2e05c0606df58e12eb9f2e9bc7e59351f395eb
treeae7f6df7e65efb11efe72dcae5b4f0a3f9280c0f
parentb49de5d93009a421731af5a80e1dec6eb46c9ca9
MDL-47691 quiz: only warn re overdue attempts if a Q has been answered

If a quiz is set to have a grace period when time has expired, we only
email studnets to warn them about their overdue attempt if they have put
in an answer to at least one question that is worth some marks.
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/db/events.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempt_walkthrough_test.php
mod/quiz/upgrade.txt
mod/quiz/version.php