MDL-67057 h5p: Set framework file when saving package
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit1c66ef98ed51cdc939e3875c14a69836718fff53
tree03b34c7baed54f3b16adb3091f2b2ff7cd9e72f3
parent021c180c83da630866bfd0b55ddc2ea526aa27a2
MDL-67057 h5p: Set framework file when saving package
h5p/classes/helper.php
h5p/classes/player.php