MDL-69301 theme_boost: Remove the special handling of Escape key
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +1100)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 07:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commit1ca295c34fd14766bc10dd41911b1806f81f5564
treea4b5a452612e455eeccd9ccf5045eb1ea55e5909
parentb83d99c4cf8404165e46c20e4ad0f75316f75aef
MDL-69301 theme_boost: Remove the special handling of Escape key
theme/boost/amd/build/aria.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/aria.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/aria.js