Merge branch 'MDL-65492' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit1caab625e7af576b66f1e8d92b81cd7a7b52318c
treeaa13eb3e164943e98277557c0c88d993896fdb24
parentd053310d6a96da499415ee476d79f3f91256bf4e
parent376b7fb857fe2c97fffda5e95fbcb1eb231f2dc1
Merge branch 'MDL-65492' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle