MDL-32386 completion: Fix incorrect method parameters
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 01:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 22:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +1200)
commit1caeb4b4503c4315880afc27177e6162f5761aa0
treebb45e17f6dee22e3934b3dcea4cba4ee4bf43707
parentd71c486507668ac542a6a48cfd01ebad71217e94
MDL-32386 completion: Fix incorrect method parameters
lib/completionlib.php
lib/tests/completionlib_test.php