MDL-63658 core_favourites: add tables to the subsystem
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 03:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:22:05 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
commit1cb94eabb42d5d12a714547a823799a730aac0b8
treed671308dc959d138cdbdc40ccfe3027bac3def8f
parent4fca5dabb2b2e8b53bf43695089d26cfa7f3f3a7
MDL-63658 core_favourites: add tables to the subsystem
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php