MDL-24419 (1): Core restore steps should have after_restore function
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit1cf121e1d2651f165cc0b9f0f4465e31e48cef21
treee97e33cda1300dbb72ba0d3129d84970007b276c
parent71d7bc34a899136579966cf56402f7bcca5d0e62
MDL-24419 (1): Core restore steps should have after_restore function

At present core restore steps cannot have an after_restore function,
even though plugin restore steps can. Technically it would be possible
to just override the launch_after_restore_methods function but this
is not very neat. Instead, I added code to call after_restore function
(exactly the same way after_execute works).
backup/util/plan/restore_structure_step.class.php