MDL-34446 Fix bugs in previous commit
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 12:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 06:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commit1d075eadd9cb829e4897f5f7bca6e930a69230da
treed51cae81d25fb883c595e5edf4e0f0e2d82b26c5
parentdc5d4f435a0859dac22f2328e63d3dbfa0f0b8e7
MDL-34446 Fix bugs in previous commit
lib/moodlelib.php