MDL-29292 fix feature typo
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:49:16 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit1d16e927007f93816d266fbbcacd6b5bd157c56b
tree90a6a1bb88b39ddfa00614bc2805beb4e98c87b7
parent5d2db8acc83764199af711c12c23ca17676b534d
MDL-29292 fix feature typo

Credit goes to Raminder Singh.
lang/en/admin.php