MDL-30985 Fixed up event API phpdocs
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 01:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +1300)
commit1d1719f5dde75cb11b26ddc4566e65aa75cac543
tree11c849d43c58f5bf4052792536ca315990a2cf18
parentc4a12afaf9256913bf0280b9f087e2c0103317f6
MDL-30985 Fixed up event API phpdocs
enrol/category/db/events.php
enrol/cohort/db/events.php
enrol/meta/db/events.php
lib/db/events.php
lib/eventslib.php
mod/assignment/db/events.php
mod/chat/db/events.php
mod/forum/db/events.php
mod/quiz/db/events.php
portfolio/googledocs/db/events.php
portfolio/picasa/db/events.php