MDL-63688 core_tag: Add method that returns users in context
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:26:11 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:31:19 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit1d3d4c66dff2500344a7a78ed5b0b8acc30518f1
treeaaa12113db6c47ab60d0ced331e5f1e38f0fe296
parentcc486e612551f391964b59f0d177cb0d67e75a97
MDL-63688 core_tag: Add method that returns users in context

This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
tag/classes/privacy/provider.php
tag/tests/privacy_test.php