MDL-26712 Themes - Correcting text dimming for hidden labels
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
commit1d559a1eb0848f53deb4c44f41388698dbcddab2
treee67019f0cd3c724fbb010e088ed61ffcbcf9900c
parent6731a04d93dfad76c820c4b8e726442065797638
MDL-26712 Themes - Correcting text dimming for hidden labels
theme/base/style/core.css