MDL-47830 auth: Add pw rotation restrictions
authorPetr Skoda <petr.skoda@totaralms.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +1300)
committerPetr Skoda <petr.skoda@totaralms.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +1300)
commit1d658535b66c683bcd5cd2fe2c066f8e02d74505
tree379cbc8d120f2c80dae418dd831da958588c8d34
parentd87bcfb3251285346e07eea6796c5ef0d1ad325f
MDL-47830 auth: Add pw rotation restrictions
16 files changed:
admin/settings/security.php
auth/email/auth.php
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/upgrade.txt
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/auth.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
login/change_password.php
login/change_password_form.php
login/lib.php
login/set_password_form.php
user/lib.php
user/tests/userlib_test.php
version.php