MDL-62449 scorm: Move related data to data in the privacy export
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 08:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit1d76dd714c56eb5ca7a303d13b2a9a087ee190bb
treeed9ea67a3984ddb95358278b7dec77dc6066f9e8
parentcd3ef1fbc43eb647fe888df6d7e1f927de91553c
MDL-62449 scorm: Move related data to data in the privacy export
mod/scorm/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/tests/privacy_test.php