MDL-31484 backup - repeated restores with anonymised users now works correctly
authorDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
commit1d8066e2d0a4eec1af9d7c68f1fa6646e4ed03e1
treec2a9cbc81f9d058fe21f3a435b6d38e18c3eee89
parent50dcac01eb119fe7a70de128d6db37eebcc8d289
MDL-31484 backup - repeated restores with anonymised users now works correctly
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php
backup/util/helper/backup_anonymizer_helper.class.php
backup/util/includes/restore_includes.php