MDL-66563 Questions: Drag and Drop qtypes in high-contrast
authorMahmoud.Kassaei <mk4359@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit1d89daf3295740d1cfe924e8405c220e89176848
tree5a26dd93886d997a728bfa703fd64a679d5ec572
parent310d6901f9260adb91ac9719b714a7ee1714bec2
MDL-66563 Questions: Drag and Drop qtypes in high-contrast
question/type/ddimageortext/styles.css
question/type/ddwtos/styles.css