MDL-47918 mod_forum: Unsubscribe all - remove discussion subscriptions
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit1d8e8494bf72d6195c90edd824ca6438e29a2f44
treee17723bf0fbc450d0e4f4dcf2a75c2045e7a125d
parentc5258dfa04f2630af3f3463fa1860ed3ca119e35
MDL-47918 mod_forum: Unsubscribe all - remove discussion subscriptions
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/unsubscribeall.php