MDL-56671 mod_scorm: fix styling issues on scorm module
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 03:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commit1d9356d7e92cd40800af732db6c8ba0e7761addb
treef115008bfeff9af150a61ad9e22a73bbd02ec5ac
parentd27db408b99676c9a72387847238258b92f2f6af
MDL-56671 mod_scorm: fix styling issues on scorm module
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/report/basic/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/objectives/classes/report.php