MDL-57660 mod_forum: Preserve forum ID selection after form submission
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 02:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
commit1da58a1a757df4837c97a01562e9824f5dab86c3
treebb89c323f52d109acfecb8baf996958bd8d96bb0
parente7059ec5e2f6f39fd405a1e8406643cdf38bf7db
MDL-57660 mod_forum: Preserve forum ID selection after form submission
mod/forum/classes/output/big_search_form.php
mod/forum/search.php
mod/forum/templates/big_search_form.mustache
theme/boost/templates/mod_forum/big_search_form.mustache