MDL-58813 phpunit: pick test from 32_STABLE to fix expected behavior
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit1dac440f55386529c572f733a248fcca72cdff69
tree1a65937e4a2f289a8213a6b11dbfbbc91090c8ab
parentdf30a5a25fc98efe80aa1b8ca2e1c880aa10b5a4
MDL-58813 phpunit: pick test from 32_STABLE to fix expected behavior
course/tests/externallib_test.php