MDL-56223 calendar: fix wrong create_calendar_events WS phpdoc
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 06:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
commit1db417c2f2f3df47a8921f9b8718746c9306adc0
tree8069e18b29c90b3e28143db9e35cc3038d9b121b
parent2d132fda75aefd7ae165a0fdb32e18882105a234
MDL-56223 calendar: fix wrong create_calendar_events WS phpdoc
calendar/externallib.php