MDL-67613 availability_completion: replacing old arrays
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit1db6424ceb375a4da46f418ddd644a6cd2fb4738
tree66350afe2af5528cded2e0b6916ed2310bf5a98c
parentc54b183c8d74bfa9229b79e1d1f1dd0fa634c0d4
MDL-67613 availability_completion: replacing old arrays
availability/condition/completion/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/completion/classes/frontend.php
availability/condition/completion/tests/condition_test.php