MDL-57449 block_myoverview: add behat tests for UI
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit1dc764a6d920041d221f21eed272f79c0a87142a
tree61a789e68abdf048493c47d06198efc8104e02fb
parent71d1430c27f5f1ecc60cf8d6b382b9620f58ae0e
MDL-57449 block_myoverview: add behat tests for UI

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
blocks/myoverview/tests/behat/block_myoverview_dashboard.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/myoverview/tests/behat/block_myoverview_progress.feature [new file with mode: 0644]