MDL-63571 grade_report_grader: Use correct context for capability check
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit1dcb2445c646271ba20de037322a593b12e42dd9
tree9c95b721c7f9134da7542aaa1fce19f75949dbc0
parent7c60fac9dc7b80a441c906ab48ff4ef597fcb394
MDL-63571 grade_report_grader: Use correct context for capability check
grade/report/grader/lib.php