MDL-59799 course: Include course/lib.php before using move_courses().
authorJohannes Burk <me@jojoob.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerJohannes Burk <me@jojoob.de>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit1dcd1a071cff14abea017d9e4ac383158b2f3635
tree67e7931d7a05907afbb0ab0b138b72d75697fd35
parentb3cfb01316b83869c50c4d22078e5fde283178c1
MDL-59799 course: Include course/lib.php before using move_courses().
lib/coursecatlib.php