MDL-62935 boost: slideshow view page overflow
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:15:24 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:22:13 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit1deead46cce89a5de6f51040caee827856c2d260
tree0dd0cdf63bd351b14f2ffd6efac5b5e65e50f44f
parent0180369b27227357fbc815e4774bfa4241bcb537
MDL-62935 boost: slideshow view page overflow
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css