MDL-60352 calendar: Do not select original event for collection
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commit1df40a2dce38d1c666d453f6ceb477d5c58ed019
tree90e881e863f7595f8785cfb0d15cdb1774984479
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60352 calendar: Do not select original event for collection
calendar/classes/local/event/entities/repeat_event_collection.php