MDL-45943: Replacement for publisher icons
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit1e2e5d83e9aeceb93c341d2eb76499dd1018a48e
treeac31b389f853fb4aca960bf5cf29e2f3bf96db3e
parentb5725a9727c23b143735144bd44382e4f56053a4
MDL-45943: Replacement for publisher icons
pix/f/publisher-128.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-24.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-256.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-32.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-48.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-64.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-72.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-80.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher-96.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/f/publisher.png [new file with mode: 0644]