MDL-67814 core_h5p: Revert of eslintignore change
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 06:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
commit1e33203b8274666a374adbf1ea3cd7f9e6248faa
treeb1b14757cbd3b91028974eb25dad5775a92981e1
parent477ef861a01f05da4e725c40d260ba3cfb8801db
MDL-67814 core_h5p: Revert of eslintignore change

Also has update to fix js global properly.
.eslintignore
h5p/amd/build/editor_display.min.js.map
h5p/amd/src/editor_display.js