MDL-68423 message: avoid self-xss when send a message
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:10:25 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:52:58 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit1e63a97698727f95de2796eb053defa6e70c7a43
treec416b7dfc6d6c1cbd75a5705d9c31fa22534a758
parent3e78b603a558ddd8216f0612a767cc75a8c8dd13
MDL-68423 message: avoid self-xss when send a message
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation.js