MDL-59613 course: Activity list dropdown menu fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
commit1e674d0147a8fe302c35d8435a5aff6a585fdf27
tree0ecf5b04dd63411b1bdbbfc316153dc08ab302d5
parenta965ae38ef7e3f83d53b75f340683711e54aa680
MDL-59613 course: Activity list dropdown menu fixes

* Use the formatted name of the modules to be listed in the dropdown.
* Skip the current activity when adding activities for the dropdown.
lib/outputrenderers.php