MDL-59165 tool_mobile: Display mobile setup link in footer
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 01:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0800)
commit1e68076e5d2561c16f32f0091456691dff886064
treeed04b0a5a319e2844f21ae3c46fc2440e7dcd828
parent7bd28dffc28c0e8a10d305b13f948226bce460b7
MDL-59165 tool_mobile: Display mobile setup link in footer
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php
admin/tool/mobile/lib.php