MDL-61351 shibboleth: Logout: fix session handler class not being used
authorTim Schroeder <t.schroeder@itc.rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commit1e737e38f9e73d788e856b0663dba5c5d5885b52
tree85117ba230629aa22833575e30bc243f9634289d
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-61351 shibboleth: Logout: fix session handler class not being used

* use $CFG->session_handler_class to determine which type of session is
  used
* if not set, use $CFG->dbsession instead
auth/shibboleth/logout.php