MDL-66370 mod_forum: Make a full screen layout
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commit1e8184f0228096d2141c933408e147243a91a8d7
tree4f77917b4ae89f60f53d83ca23457952ecaa882d
parent06e50afd5e4a75962c78fb2b9b5dafec1e57ba32
MDL-66370 mod_forum: Make a full screen layout

Part of MDL-66074
mod/forum/amd/build/local/layout/fullscreen.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/local/layout/fullscreen.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/local/layouts.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/local/layouts.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/src/local/layout/fullscreen.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/src/local/layouts.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/scss/moodle.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/layout.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css