MDL-54656 Behat: Additional tests for advanced search
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:45:35 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:50:46 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
commit1e93eb58ce929a695af25fd0a6aac2515e447d2b
tree76bc55bd9a74b034e2efcebf846cedf2e875fe1e
parenta6540f38ce06f168ff44265b1fd30f75605fa5b1
MDL-54656 Behat: Additional tests for advanced search
mod/forum/tests/behat/advanced_search.feature [new file with mode: 0644]