MDL-52252 tags: course module tags small correction
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 04:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit1ea2f7d6509223b46f54a0692148887f04aa0247
tree9e5f4aab08f695829355c8b1b86a178ae954d466
parentdffcf46f432bd911e2ee0fdeb60bef8bc87871d9
MDL-52252 tags: course module tags small correction
course/moodleform_mod.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php