MDL-41395 improved phpdoc's for coursecatlib.php
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:29:52 +0000 (08:29 +1200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +1000)
commit1eac203343cca6bd7b23bccb0d2e61969153b734
tree6e1524fe774cab9651dcc9cb6ecee57c9a656253
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41395 improved phpdoc's for coursecatlib.php
lib/coursecatlib.php