MDL-68284 gradebook: Prevent exposing hidden quiz grade item
authorSagar Ghimire <gmrsagar@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 01:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +1000)
committerJohn Yao <johnyao@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +1100)
commit1ebbd18b8251afaea7fea049a845470ce60c0c94
tree889025a526b1ec5b34c433a50d3748f1c03003de
parent9aeb59af7300827464ac88722f0299f115de742b
MDL-68284 gradebook: Prevent exposing hidden quiz grade item
grade/edit/tree/item.php
grade/edit/tree/item_form.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php