MDL-69529 contentbank: Remove redundant code.
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 13:32:55 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilya@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 07:28:17 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit1ec93d4747c7be417ce058d7f2b30e1f5c1ecaf0
tree77db5bda1f17a8327079c80f7a653ca7c8cb818c
parent56fd8c5125db103cb84ccc43d6def71e40ce5965
MDL-69529 contentbank: Remove redundant code.
contentbank/classes/contentbank.php
contentbank/classes/external/delete_content.php
contentbank/classes/external/rename_content.php
contentbank/view.php