MDL-52975 mnet: Set system context on the MNet SSO landing page
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 20:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit1ef135e77307fa8d0c3deebdb4c30ae0b0d5354f
tree6cd0c43781ba1f849c3a61896b174cb428f272cc
parent9d5d9c64ff18bd286eed49ef42dc73849f8db65f
MDL-52975 mnet: Set system context on the MNet SSO landing page

Without the context being explicitly set, debugging warning can be
displayed in certain rare situations.
auth/mnet/land.php