MDL-63938 Enrolments: course_enrolment_manager method improvement
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0700)
commit1f00fdb0d22007531ca81c6655ef19667667d5bc
tree091255a483b36439a480c9e6669e487fd206408e
parent124999563ab5e235d31fdecafcd41eb45e3b21e3
MDL-63938 Enrolments: course_enrolment_manager method improvement

course_enrolment_manager method should not always do a count_records and a get_records
enrol/locallib.php
enrol/renderer.php
enrol/tests/course_enrolment_manager_test.php
enrol/upgrade.txt
enrol/yui/otherusersmanager/otherusersmanager.js
lang/en/enrol.php