MDL-61328 tool_usertours: do not fix tour sortorder after step editing
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 03:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 01:52:14 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit1f0157e13718c6a4db473aa4165edeaea2e83270
treee0401125d688c572ca54f122f2ec1b46d0f8ce90
parenta15c7459360f220a34c138f808340e3848c85b7c
MDL-61328 tool_usertours: do not fix tour sortorder after step editing

otherwise it breaks when we try to modify the step sortorder
admin/tool/usertours/classes/step.php