MDL-37028 Integrity check for course modules and sections
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 04:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +1000)
commit1f0a9ce48b3e6f8c5dc6628aa692323909925032
tree39c180bfa2c72f155dc72f550130846439f1504d
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-37028 Integrity check for course modules and sections

created function, unittest, build-in quick integrity check on each call to rebuild_course_cache()
also added CLI script
admin/cli/fix_course_sequence.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php