MDL-51939 mod_forum: all participants discussions are viewed by students
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:10:20 +0000 (21:10 +0800)
commit1f0f002e1de0bc738065e273cfad4855fd67a7b4
tree2911fffbfc45d2501c5013ec7adbbeb90733b6d0
parent7774cf96f87e37e1f1ec28fb2c32bb3d0ac2ada2
MDL-51939 mod_forum: all participants discussions are viewed by students

Added scenario to verify that "all participants" discussions, under
separate-groups mode are, by default, visible for students.
mod/forum/tests/behat/separate_group_discussions.feature