MDL-50893 questions: cannot create a question with name 0
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:18:17 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit1f17e41e9aab3651748f17150dab614af76fc88d
treee6ae6ae269e45b936a285c978e56dc608ca6665b
parentd84625438eeb4b4b16ce1a28fc52b761201e2a63
MDL-50893 questions: cannot create a question with name 0
question/type/questiontypebase.php
question/type/tests/questiontype_test.php