MDL-28945: Fix course/activity completion reports initial selection broken
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 02:30:29 +0000 (12:00 +0930)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit1f186372eac98014a3fa282ac4718c0bcc5e51e0
tree8cfc4e263b4c4c225cb634dc6325247376b89e17
parent6731a04d93dfad76c820c4b8e726442065797638
MDL-28945: Fix course/activity completion reports initial selection broken
course/report/completion/index.php
course/report/progress/index.php