MDL-52843 users: Fix the PARAM type of the name fields in signup form
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit1f4d7d97fabed54169af040ed0d4a70327da5c0e
treecf1df00156fd013a0063aa22baadb1d4b9e46e40
parentef343c32998a2827de2e883a58d5bcc7b3730b3f
MDL-52843 users: Fix the PARAM type of the name fields in signup form

If editing the profile, the useredit_shared_definition() function set
the type of all name fields to PARAM_NOTAGS. This patch sets that type
consistently in the user signup form, too.
login/signup_form.php