MDL-51685 user: Support gravatar images in user_get_user_details
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 07:40:19 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit1f7273af6ad84f500ed200c12296f0534d7c52fb
tree7c35aa9daa1c00edea8296373cecfa17d179431e
parent4cef723c228d3f0e4848551df9b27464853f27c5
MDL-51685 user: Support gravatar images in user_get_user_details
user/lib.php