MDL-43074 assignfeedback_editpdf: Use escapeshellarg for all args in exec command.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 02:51:54 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 02:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commit1f738c8c0c26c57226b427dc84b0644cb45645e4
tree9a421bce4f4849eb8859e7698d783a4379f1a47c
parentc36a2401abdb4d842a3e1942c2645352585f26e9
MDL-43074 assignfeedback_editpdf: Use escapeshellarg for all args in exec command.

This is to fix a reported problem with windows compatibility (e.g. when ghostscript is installed in
a folder with spaces in the name).
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/pdf.php