MDL-52752 filters: Update MathJax to version 2.6
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 06:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commit1f8ab584e933115e8f8f1fd488290d310dd141f9
tree8f60c45700223ef3b2f96982638518aaff9f711f
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-52752 filters: Update MathJax to version 2.6
filter/mathjaxloader/db/upgrade.php
filter/mathjaxloader/settings.php
filter/mathjaxloader/upgrade.txt [deleted file]
filter/mathjaxloader/version.php